Connect with us

Gaming

The Future Games Show at Gamescom Powered by AMD is on its way

Published

on

The Future Game Show returns for Gamescom powered by AMD, returned in August where it will again showcase content jam-packed with reveals, new trailers, and more.

The latest episode of the show will be held on Twitch, Facebook, YouTube, and Twitter on August 26 at 1:00 PM Pacific Daylight Time / 4 PM Eastern Time / 9 PM British Summer Time. Most importantly, you can expect more than 40 games to appear during the publisher’s show, including Frontier Developments, Team17, Koch Media, and Tripwire Interactive, as well as some surprises.

Source

PN Team is jam-packed with enthusiastic writers always up for providing primarily with the latest tech,gaming and trending news.

Continue Reading
Advertisement
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

At Papaneutron when you purchase through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission.

Advertisement

Latest

Facebook